2225 Torrey Pines Lane
    La Jolla, CA 92037
    P 858-454-0184 F 858-454-0186
    Email info@tcslj.org
      PRINT THIS PAGE

      Explore

      Directory

      Please select from the dropdowns below to learn about TCS faculty, administration, and staff. For your convenience, some of our most frequently requested email addresses are listed below the dropdowns.
      Department:
      Grade Level:
      Last Name:
      Quick Contacts List
      Administration
      jfowler@tcslj.org, John Fowler (Head of School)

      Admissions
      admissions@tcslj.org, Rachel Ridgeway (Director of Admissions)

      Athletics
      tbillings@tcslj.org, Todd Billings (Director of Athletics)

      Communications
      communications@tcslj.org, Emily Williamson (Director of Development)

      Development
      development@tcslj.org, Emily Williamson (Director of Development)

      Enrichment/Kids' Club
      activities@tcslj.org, Violet Campbell (Activities Coordinator)

      Main Office

      Nurse
      lattinasi@tcslj.org, Lisa Attinasi (School Nurse)

      Technology
      jbrand@tcslj.org, Jesse Brand (Director of Technology)

      The Dance Academy
      danceacademy@san.rr.com, Lorna Diamond, (Director)